Mayor & Board of Aldermen

Page Content | Go Up a Level | Site Map | Text Options | Return to Graphics View

Page Content

Not sure which Ward you live in or which Aldermen represent you? Use our Ward and Street Search.

Mayor of the City of Ballwin

Mayor Tim Pogue

Mayor Tim Pogue

Send Email: tpogue@ballwin.mo.us
Phone Number: (636) 207-2386
Voice Mail Box: 3320

Originally sworn in: April 2009
Current Term Ends: April 2019

 

Ward 1 Alderman

Alderman James M. Terbrock

Alderman James M. Terbrock

Send Email: jterbrock@ballwin.mo.us
Phone Number: (636) 207-2386
Voice Mail Box: 3330

Originally sworn in: April 2005
Current Term Ends: April 2019

Alderman Michael Finley

Alderman Michael Finley

Send Email: mfinley@ballwin.mo.us
Phone Number: (636) 207-2386
Voice Mail Box: 3310

Originally sworn in: April 2010
Current Term Ends: April 2018

 

Ward 2 Alderman

Alderman Mark Stallmann

Alderman Mark Stallmann

Send Email: mstallmann@ballwin.mo.us
Phone Number: (636) 207-2386
Voice Mail Box: 3340

Originally sworn in: January 2015
Current Term Ends: April 2019

Alderman Kevin M. Roach

Alderman Kevin M. Roach

Send Email: kroach@ballwin.mo.us
Phone Number: (636) 207-2386
Voice Mail Box: 3350

Originally sworn in: April 2015
Current Term Ends: April 2018

 

Ward 3 Alderman

Alderman Frank Fleming

Alderman Frank Fleming

Send Email: ffleming@ballwin.mo.us
Phone Number: (636) 207-2386
Voice Mail Box: 3370

Originally sworn in: April 2004
Current Term Ends: April 2018

Alderman Jim Leahy

Alderman Jim Leahy

Send Email: jleahy@ballwin.mo.us
Phone Number: (636) 207-2386
Voice Mail Box: 3360

Originally sworn in: April 2009
Current Term Ends: April 2019

 

Ward 4 Alderman

Alderman Ross Bullington

Alderman Ross Bullington

Send Email: rbullington@ballwin.mo.us
Phone Number: (636) 207-2386
Voice Mail Box: 3380

Originally sworn in: April 2015
Current Term Ends: April 2019

Alderman Ray Kerlagon

Alderman Ray Kerlagon

Send Email: rkerlagon@ballwin.mo.us
Phone Number: (636) 207-2386
Voice Mail Box: 3390

Originally sworn in: April 2016
Current Term Ends: April 2018

 

Site Map

Text Options

Text Size is currently 100%, change to, 50% , 150% , 200%

Text Scheme is currently black on white, change to, white on black , yellow on black , black on cream

Show textual links as , change to, text , buttons