Share this page

Latest News & Announcements

Municipal Election Certified Candidates
The following candidates have filed and been certified by the Board of Election Commissioners of St. Louis County to run in the upcoming April 2, 2019 Ballwin municipal election. 
Mayor: Tim Pogue
Ward 1: Mike Utt, Carleen R. Kramer, Jeff Farmer
Ward 2: Mark R. Stallmann
Ward 3: Jim B. Leahy
Ward 4: Ross Bullington, Richard Boerner
For more information about the upcoming municipal election, schedule, qualifications, etc. please visit St. Louis County's website
Previous Next