Share this page

Latest News & Announcements

City-County Merger Contact Information

Ballwin, MO The Ballwin Board of Aldermen has unanimously gone on record in opposition to the Better Together proposals while endorsing a freeholder plan to study these issues and implement change, if appropriate, at the local level.

The proposed merger of St. Louis County with the City of St. Louis, coupled with the creation of a “metro city” can and will have major consequences for residents of the City of Ballwin. If you have questions, contact Mayor Tim Pogue or your Aldermen.



Ballwin Elected Officials

Mayor Tim Pogue

Alderman James Terbrock (Ward 1)

Alderman Michael Finley (Ward 1)

Alderman Mark Stallmann (Ward 2)

Alderman Kevin Roach (Ward 2)

Alderman Frank Fleming (Ward 3)

Alderman Jim Leahy (Ward 3)

Alderman Ross Bullington (Ward 4)

Alderman Ray Kerlagon (Ward 4)


St. Louis County Municipal League

Pat Kelly - Executive Director 314.726.4747

If you have comments or concerns, express your opinion with a letter to the editor to the West County Journal or the Post Dispatch. You could also reach out to any one of the following.

Elected Officials:

Steve Stenger- County Executive 314.615.7016

Mark Harder - County Councilman 314.615.5443

Tim Fitch – County Councilman 314.615.5438

Andrew Koenig- State Senator 573.751.5568

Jill Schupp-State Senator 573.751.9762

Dave Schatz- State Senator 573.751.3678

Shamed Dogan- State Rep 573.751.4392

Derek Grier- State Rep 573.751.9765

Bruce DeGroot- State Rep 573.751.1247

Ann Wagner- US Congresswoman 636.779.5449


Previous Next