• All Ballwin and Winchester Municipal Court Dates are Temporarily Suspended Until Further Notice. Please See Court Page for More Info.

Mayor & Board of Aldermen

Not sure which Ward you live in or which Aldermen represent you? Use our Ward and Street Search.

Mayor of the City of Ballwin

Mayor Tim Pogue

Mayor Tim Pogue

Send Email: tpogue@ballwin.mo.us
Phone Number: (636) 207-2386
Voice Mail Box: 3320

Originally sworn in: April 2009
Current Term Ends: April 2021

 

Ward 1 Alderman

Alderman Michael Finley

Alderman Michael Finley

Send Email: mfinley@ballwin.mo.us
Phone Number: (636) 207-2386
Voice Mail Box: 3310

Originally sworn in: April 2010
Current Term Ends: April 2020

Alderman Mike Utt

Alderman Mike Utt

Send Email: mutt@ballwin.mo.us
Phone Number: (636) 207-2386
Voice Mail Box: 3330

Originally sworn in: April 2019
Current Term Ends: April 2021

 

Ward 2 Alderman

Alderman Mark Stallmann

Alderman Mark Stallmann

Send Email: mstallmann@ballwin.mo.us
Phone Number: (636) 207-2386
Voice Mail Box: 3340

Originally sworn in: January 2015
Current Term Ends: April 2021

Alderman Kevin M. Roach

Alderman Kevin M. Roach

Send Email: kroach@ballwin.mo.us
Phone Number: (636) 207-2386
Voice Mail Box: 3350

Originally sworn in: April 2015
Current Term Ends: April 2020

 

Ward 3 Alderman

Alderman Frank Fleming

Alderman Frank Fleming

Send Email: ffleming@ballwin.mo.us
Phone Number: (636) 207-2386
Voice Mail Box: 3370

Originally sworn in: April 2004
Current Term Ends: April 2020

Alderman Jim Leahy

Alderman Jim Leahy

Send Email: jleahy@ballwin.mo.us
Phone Number: (636) 207-2386
Voice Mail Box: 3360

Originally sworn in: April 2009
Current Term Ends: April 2021

 

Ward 4 Alderman

Alderman Ross Bullington

Alderman Ross Bullington

Send Email: rbullington@ballwin.mo.us
Phone Number: (636) 207-2386
Voice Mail Box: 3380

Originally sworn in: April 2015
Current Term Ends: April 2021

Alderman Ray Kerlagon

Alderman Ray Kerlagon

Send Email: rkerlagon@ballwin.mo.us
Phone Number: (636) 207-2386
Voice Mail Box: 3390

Originally sworn in: April 2016
Current Term Ends: April 2020