April 2 General Election

What you need to know about the April 2, 2024 Election: 

Below are the candidates who have filed for election:

Alderman Ward 1
Michael Finley
Alderman Ward 2
Pam Haug
Kevin Roach
Alderman Ward 3
Frank Fleming
Alderman Ward 4
David Siegel


Voting Information:

Voters in Saint Louis County may vote at any polling place in the County on Election Day.  Polling places are open from 6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. on Election Day.  If you are in line at the closing time of 7:00 p.m. you have the right to cast your vote.

To find a polling place, click here.

For more information about absentee voting, check out the infographic below (via St. Louis County) or click here.