Share this page

Contact Us

Helpful Contact Information

Report an Issue

Elected Officials

Media Inquires

Sunshine Requests

City Staff Directory


Phone: (636) 227-9000 *option #1
Fax: (636) 207-2320
Address: 1 Government Ctr, Ballwin, MO 63011
Bob Kuntz City Administrator 
Linda Belcher Code Enforcement Clerk 
Chris Hyland Inspector and Code Enforcement Officer 
Corinne Jacobs Payroll/Benefits
Denise Keller Finance Officer 
Keith Koester IT Technician 
Kathryn Kuelker Code Enforcement Clerk   
Kathy Medlin Accounts Receivable & Business Licenses
Jeff Montgomery Inspector 
Polly Moore City Clerk 
Haley Morrison Human Resources Coordinator 
Seth Pecoraro Inspector
Paula Reeds IT Manager 
Lynne Reiche Accounts Payable
Charles Rhoades Inspector 
Mike Roberts Building Commissioner 
Kennedy Robinson Marketing and Communications Specialist 

Municipal Court

Phone: (636) 227-9000 *option #4
Fax: (636) 207-2393
Address: 1 Government Ctr, Ballwin, MO 63011
Christopher Graville Prosecuting Attorney
Mikki Spangler 
Court Administrator 
Shelby Market Deputy Court Clerk 

Public Works

Phone: (636) 227-9000 *option #2
Fax: (636) 207-2320
Address: 200 Park Dr., Ballwin, MO 63011
Jim Link Director of Public Works 
Trish Casey Public Works Administrative Assistant 
Laura Dréon Public Works Administrative Assistant 

Police Department

For emergencies, dial 911
Phone: (636) 227-9000 *option #7  
Fax: (636) 207-2340 
Address: 300 Park Dr., Ballwin, MO 63011
Chief Doug Schaeffler Chief of Police 
Captain John Bergfeld Assistant Chief of Police 
Lt. Kevin Bushery  Commander of the Bureau of Support Services
Lt. Kevin Lorne Commander of Patrol Support
Lt. Curt Saitta Commander of the Bureau of Field Operations Scott Stephens Public Information Officer

Parks and Recreation

Phone: (636) 227-9000 *option 6
Fax: (636) 207-2330
Address: #1 Ballwin Commons Cir., Ballwin, MO 63021
Chris Conway Director of Parks and Recreation 
John Hoffman Superintendent of Parks & Facilities 
Hedy Boone Superintendent of Recreation Dan Eastham Recreation Manager Terri Johnson Coordinator of Inclusive RecreationGayle Junge Recreation Manager Liz Renaud Aquatics Manager Sami Sacco Aquatics Specialist Matt Struemph Fitness Manager 

Recreation Facilities

The Pointe at Ballwin Commons 

Phone: (636) 227-8950
Fax: (636) 207-2330 *The City of Ballwin does not accept unsolicited advertisements
Address: #1 Ballwin Commons Cir., Ballwin, MO 63021

Ballwin Golf Course and Club 

Phone: (636) 227-1750
Fax: (636) 207-2363 *The City of Ballwin does not accept unsolicited advertisements
Hours: Call for current times
Address: 333 Holloway Rd., Ballwin, MO 63011

David Furlong PGA Professional
Chris Crocker Golf Course Superintendent
Kate Duffy Golf Club Events Planner

North Pointe Aquatic Center

Phone: (636) 227-2981
Seasonal Hours: Call for current hours
Address: 335 Holloway Rd., Ballwin, MO 63011 

Boards, Commissions, and Committees

Historical Commission

Regular meetings of the Ballwin Historical Commission are held at the Old Ballwin School House, 308 Jefferson Avenue, 2:30 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month. All meetings are open to the public. The Commission’s primary function is to promote, educate, and illustrate the history of Ballwin, its exploration, settlement, development, and activities.

Chairman: Ken Velten
Staff Contact:

Ballwin Days Committee

The Ballwin Days Committee is responsible for the preparation and coordination of the annual "Ballwin Days" festival. Please visit the Ballwin Days website for more information.

Co-Chairmen: Jim Lieber, Darryl Holman, and Dan Aiken
Staff Contact:

Planning & Zoning Commission

Regular meetings of the Planning and Zoning Commission are held at 7 p.m. in the Board Room of the Government Center on the first Monday of each month. All meetings are open to the public. To view past and upcoming meeting agendas, click here

Chairman: Mark Weaver
Acting Staff Contact:
Current Zoning Issues Hotline: (636) 207-2326 

Board of Adjustment

Meetings of the Board of Adjustment are scheduled for 7 p.m. on the third Wednesday of each month, subject to petitions, and are held in the Board Room of the Government Center. 

Staff Contact: